Henkilöstö

Asiakasvastaava kirjanpitäjä

Mari Puoliväli

Puhelin 044 700 8133
mari.puolivali@dextili.fi

Marjo Siekkinen

Puhelin 044 700 8124
marjo.siekkinen@dextili.fi

Piia Sutinen

Puhelin 044 700 8108
piia.sutinen@dextili.fi

Ekaterina Honkonen

Puhelin 044 700 8128
ekaterina.honkonen@dextili.fi

Iida Eerola

Puhelin 044 700 8111
iida.eerola@dextili.fi

Jenna Pasanen

Puhelin 044 700 8102
jenna.pasanen@dextili.fi

Kaija Lehtinen

Puhelin 044 700 8114
kaija.lehtinen@dextili.fi

Tuija Tollola

Puhelin 044 700 8141
tuija.tollola@dextili.fi

Jenna Oikari

Puhelin 044 700 8143
jenna.oikari@dextili.fi

Paula Peltoniemi

vanhempainvapaalla

Silja Pöytäkangas

Puhelin 044 700 8116
silja.poytakangas@dextili.fi

Tarja Lampinen

Puhelin 044 700 8123
tarja.lampinen@dextili.fi

Otto Laitinen

Puhelin 044 700 8129
otto.laitinen@dextili.fi

Mervi Hänninen

Puhelin 044 700 8122
mervi.hanninen@dextili.fi

Suvi Paananen

Puhelin 044 700 8126
suvi.paananen@dextili.fi

Myyntireskontran hoitaja

Katja Suvanto

Puhelin 044 700 8137
katja.suvanto@dextili.fi

Riina Hiironen

Puhelin 044 700 8106
riina.hiironen@dextili.fi

Tanja Solismaa

Puhelin 044 700 8107
tanja.solismaa@dextili.fi

Taina Paldanius

Puhelin 044 700 8130
taina.paldanius@dextili.fi

Anne Kinnunen

Puhelin 044 700 8103
anne.kinnunen@dextili.fi

Virpi Pitkänen

Puhelin 044 700 8127
virpi.pitkanen@dextili.fi

Kirjanpitäjä / ostoreskontran hoitaja

Tarja Siekkinen

Puhelin 044 700 8109
tarja.siekkinen@dextili.fi

Eija Reinikka

Puhelin 044 700 8131
eija.reinikka@dextili.fi

Mari Ijäs

Puhelin 044 700 8132
mari.ijas@dextili.fi

Niina Koskinen

Puhelin 044 700 8115
niina.koskinen@dextili.fi

Niko Ala-Luhtala

Puhelin 044 700 8139
niko.ala-luhtala@dextili.fi

Marjukka Konttinen

Puhelin 044 700 8113
marjukka.konttinen@dextili.fi

Ninna Kenner

Puhelin 044 700 8142
ninna.kenner@dextili.fi

Salla Moilanen

Puhelin 044 700 8140
salla.moilanen@dextili.fi

Marja Soikkala

Puhelin 044 700 8117
marja.soikkala@dextili.fi

Palkanlaskija

Tuija Kantalainen

Puhelin 044 700 8135
tuija.kantalainen@dextili.fi

Linda Riikola

Puhelin 044 700 8121
linda.riikola@dextili.fi

Katja Solismaa

Puhelin 044 700 8120
katja.solismaa@dextili.fi

Marika Kolehmainen

Puhelin 044 700 8112
marika.kolehmainen@dextili.fi

Mirja Parkkonen

Puhelin 044 700 8144
mirja.parkkonen@dextili.fi

Riikka Pelkonen

Puhelin 044 700 8138
riikka.pelkonen@dextili.fi

Palvelutuotanto

Tiina Konttinen

Palvelutuotannon päällikkö
Puhelin 044 700 8104
tiina.konttinen@dextili.fi

Laura Piispanen

Talouspäällikkö
Puhelin 044 700 8118
laura.piispanen@dextili.fi

Sanna Mäkinen

Palveluvastaava asiakasvastuuyksikkö
Puhelin 044 700 8119
sanna.makinen@dextili.fi

Salla-Mari Pelkonen

Palveluvastaava kirjanpitoyksikkö
Puhelin 044 700 8134
salla-mari.pelkonen@dextili.fi

Juho Paananen

Palveluvastaava myyntireskontrayksikkö
Puhelin 044 700 8136
juho.paananen@dextili.fi

Hallinto

Miia Pasanen

Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin 044 700 8100
miia.pasanen@dextili.fi
Jyväskylä

Tiina Konttinen

Palvelutuotannon päällikkö
Puhelin 044 700 8104
tiina.konttinen@dextili.fi

Juho Paananen

Tietohallintovastaava
Puhelin 044 700 8136
juho.paananen@dextili.fi

Hallitus

Ukko Laurila

Puhelin 0500 402 639
ukko.laurila@kolumbus.fi

Maija Talvinen-Strengell

Puhelin 0400 883 966
maija@wilmaconsulting.fi